Startseite | Formulare | Links | Medienberichte 2017 | Anmeldung für den Schafmarkt | Kontakt | Bildergalerie | Impressum | Sitemap

Sektionen BVAR

Präsident:
Ernst Graf-Beutler, Altenstein 473, 9410 Heiden
Tel. 071 891 25 76, Email graf.beutler@gmx.ch

Geschäftsstelle:
Urnäscherstrasse 83, 9104 Waldstatt
Tel. 071 350 03 91, Email: sekretariat@appenzellerbauern.ch

Vorstandsmitglieder
Bruno Walser Moos 593 9056 Gais Kassier 071 793 32 24 walser.gais@bluewin.ch
Beat Brunner Beldschwendi 322 9105 Schönengrund Vizepräsident 078 801 85 41 beat_b@gmx.ch
Stefan Freund Göbsi 24 9055 Bühler   079 232 48 04 stefan_freund@bluemail.ch
Walter Zellweger Schlatt 9107 Urnäsch   071 364 10 04 w.v.zellweger@bluewin.ch
Matthias Tobler Bleichestrasse 271 9427 Wolfhalden   079 465 53 94 mattobler@bluewin.ch
Aline Raschle Ettenberg 9103 Schwellbrunn   071 361 11 82 a.w.raschle@bluewin.ch
Jakob Oertle Wasserschaffen 69 9064 Hundwil   071 367 24 78 jakob.oertle@hotmail.com
          Sektionen BVAR